typo
authorDylan Lloyd <dylan@dylansserver.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 07:40:04 +0000 (03:40 -0400)
committerDylan Lloyd <dylan@dylansserver.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 07:44:45 +0000 (03:44 -0400)
commitf3605a33f95571c230cd9dfce51826f41a77155d
tree604afdb4123264672855e5f4dcbf384ac7cef024
parentf44c6ba66660a1907a1d142aaa5ff3a4f6859d69
typo
lib/DuckDuckDocs/Model/Docs.pm