DuckDuckDocs.git
4 years agobuild documentation body disinclined/dl.future/master disinclined/master dl.future/master master
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 08:07:51 +0000 (04:07 -0400)] 
build documentation body

4 years agotypo
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 07:40:04 +0000 (03:40 -0400)] 
typo

4 years agowhoops, can't seem to objectify the view
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 07:23:13 +0000 (03:23 -0400)] 
whoops, can't seem to objectify the view

4 years agomove source_dir to attribute
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 07:13:05 +0000 (03:13 -0400)] 
move source_dir to attribute

4 years agostarted doc parsing model
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 23:17:59 +0000 (19:17 -0400)] 
started doc parsing model

4 years agoadded basic layout
Dylan Lloyd [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:32:47 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
added basic layout

4 years agoadded HTML/Xslate view
Dylan Lloyd [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:22:42 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
added HTML/Xslate view

4 years agoinitial commit
Dylan Lloyd [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 16:58:42 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
initial commit