Lookup-PGP.git
5 years agonew and improved favicon disinclined/dl.future/master disinclined/master dl.future/master master
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:22:58 +0000 (05:22 -0500)] 
new and improved favicon

5 years agoalso return ID and full fingerprint of each key
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:43:41 +0000 (03:43 -0500)] 
also return ID and full fingerprint of each key

5 years agoupdated readme
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:31:52 +0000 (03:31 -0500)] 
updated readme

5 years agoadded an index page w/ explanation & examples
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:24:50 +0000 (03:24 -0500)] 
added an index page w/ explanation & examples

5 years agonow using View::Json serve query responses
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:11:49 +0000 (03:11 -0500)] 
now using View::Json serve query responses

5 years agoupdate readme
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:43:43 +0000 (02:43 -0500)] 
update readme

5 years agoupdated test files - everything passes!
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:39:09 +0000 (02:39 -0500)] 
updated test files - everything passes!

5 years agocreated JSON.tt templates for user and ID searches
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:24:19 +0000 (02:24 -0500)] 
created JSON.tt templates for user and ID searches

5 years agothat was supposed to go too
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:34:02 +0000 (01:34 -0500)] 
that was supposed to go too

5 years agoadded Crypt::OpenPGP::KeyServer dependency
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:31:24 +0000 (01:31 -0500)] 
added Crypt::OpenPGP::KeyServer dependency

5 years agowhoops, rm'd extra files
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:25:55 +0000 (01:25 -0500)] 
whoops, rm'd extra files

5 years agoadded Key and Key::Search controllers
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:22:59 +0000 (01:22 -0500)] 
added Key and Key::Search controllers

new dep. Crypt::OpenPGP::KeyServer

5 years agoa better welcome message
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 05:59:00 +0000 (00:59 -0500)] 
a better welcome message

5 years agoinit
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 05:56:06 +0000 (00:56 -0500)] 
init