acadiagateway.com.git
4 months agopeople got cell phones, yo master
Dylan Lloyd [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 01:30:23 +0000 (21:30 -0400)] 
people got cell phones, yo

5 months agoadd _iam_credentials export src script to gitignore
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:51:32 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
add _iam_credentials export src script to gitignore

5 months agorm dup exterior picture
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:49:11 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
rm dup exterior picture

5 months agoRevert "only use one exterior motel picture"
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:48:34 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
Revert "only use one exterior motel picture"

This reverts commit a22b5196774094fa5a0749260c807c81fbdb287e.

5 months agoadded office interior picture
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:47:58 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
added office interior picture

5 months agoonly use one exterior motel picture
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:45:55 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
only use one exterior motel picture

5 months agoupdated cottage living space photo
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:44:20 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
updated cottage living space photo

5 months agoonly use one double bed picture
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:36:45 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
only use one double bed picture

5 months agoupdated cottage living room picture
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:34:21 +0000 (14:34 -0400)] 
updated cottage living room picture

5 months agoupdated motel exterior photo
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:25:39 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
updated motel exterior photo

5 months agoupdate double bed room photo & caption
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:21:58 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
update double bed room photo & caption

5 months agonot pet friendly anymore :-(
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:09:01 +0000 (14:09 -0400)] 
not pet friendly anymore :-(

5 months agoadded IAM details to README
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:24:49 +0000 (11:24 -0400)] 
added IAM details to README

5 months agoexclude ruby files from jekyll builds
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:20:57 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 
exclude ruby files from jekyll builds

5 months agoremove cottage kitchenette picture
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:15:17 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
remove cottage kitchenette picture

5 months agoadd ruby env files & deployment documentation
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 01:58:36 +0000 (21:58 -0400)] 
add ruby env files & deployment documentation

5 months agoclean up jekyll config
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 01:42:49 +0000 (21:42 -0400)] 
clean up jekyll config

5 months agoremove kitchenette references
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 01:42:33 +0000 (21:42 -0400)] 
remove kitchenette references

5 months agofix mismatched trailing </div>
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 01:42:21 +0000 (21:42 -0400)] 
fix mismatched trailing </div>

2 years agoadded favicons
Dylan Lloyd [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 19:53:17 +0000 (12:53 -0700)] 
added favicons

2 years agocottage all have microwaves
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 21:41:35 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
cottage all have microwaves

2 years agocorrects from casey
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 21:32:33 +0000 (14:32 -0700)] 
corrects from casey

2 years agoadded captions to room gallery
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:34:27 +0000 (21:34 -0700)] 
added captions to room gallery

2 years agocolumn-ize rooms.md list
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:21:13 +0000 (21:21 -0700)] 
column-ize rooms.md list

2 years agofancy hr
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:17:33 +0000 (21:17 -0700)] 
fancy hr

2 years agogrammar fix
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:12:44 +0000 (21:12 -0700)] 
grammar fix

2 years agoadded image gallery to room page
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:10:42 +0000 (21:10 -0700)] 
added image gallery to room page

2 years agodon't say motel when you don't have to
Dylan Lloyd [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:16:11 +0000 (16:16 -0700)] 
don't say motel when you don't have to

2 years agoupdate rates
Dylan Lloyd [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:13:12 +0000 (16:13 -0700)] 
update rates

2 years agocopy fixes & missed pages added
Dylan Lloyd [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:03:35 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
copy fixes & missed pages added

2 years agoincrease top margin
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 05:56:57 +0000 (22:56 -0700)] 
increase top margin

2 years agoadded bg picture and updated copy
Dylan Lloyd [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 06:00:18 +0000 (23:00 -0700)] 
added bg picture and updated copy

2 years agorates & rooms & fonts
Dylan Lloyd [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 01:15:13 +0000 (18:15 -0700)] 
rates & rooms & fonts

2 years agostarted theme
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:52:00 +0000 (01:52 -0700)] 
started theme

2 years agoget rid of some unnecessary stuff
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 02:17:11 +0000 (19:17 -0700)] 
get rid of some unnecessary stuff

2 years agojekyll new
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 02:16:33 +0000 (19:16 -0700)] 
jekyll new