go-messenger.git
5 years agoFix this fucking shit dl.future/master master
Robert Picard [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:54:24 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
Fix this fucking shit

5 years agomerge this fucking shit
Robert Picard [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:36:47 +0000 (21:36 -0400)] 
merge this fucking shit

5 years agoremoved error checking :-)
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:23:32 +0000 (21:23 -0400)] 
removed error checking :-)

5 years agoseparated parse logic
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:21:57 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
separated parse logic

5 years agobetter arg parsing
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:13:09 +0000 (21:13 -0400)] 
better arg parsing

but what is going on with the default value?? why doesn't it accept
nil??

5 years agoclient now takes an argument
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:07:04 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
client now takes an argument

5 years agomotherfucking client
Robert Picard [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:05:44 +0000 (21:05 -0400)] 
motherfucking client

5 years agoadded basic client
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:02:13 +0000 (21:02 -0400)] 
added basic client

5 years agoMerge changes
Robert Picard [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:52:53 +0000 (20:52 -0400)] 
Merge changes

5 years agoprint out requests
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:49:38 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
print out requests

5 years agoMore verbose messaging and such
Robert Picard [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:32:15 +0000 (20:32 -0400)] 
More verbose messaging and such

5 years agochang ~= to != (typo)
Robert Picard [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:09:21 +0000 (20:09 -0400)] 
chang ~= to != (typo)

5 years ago.gitignore: *.swp
Robert Picard [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:07:57 +0000 (20:07 -0400)] 
.gitignore: *.swp

5 years agoNo semicolons in go :)
Robert Picard [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:07:06 +0000 (20:07 -0400)] 
No semicolons in go :)

5 years agoMerge our changes
Robert Picard [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:06:01 +0000 (20:06 -0400)] 
Merge our changes

5 years agotcp server
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:05:36 +0000 (20:05 -0400)] 
tcp server

5 years agoHello, world!
Robert Picard [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:52:57 +0000 (19:52 -0400)] 
Hello, world!

5 years agoAdd client and server files :)
Robert Picard [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:44:20 +0000 (19:44 -0400)] 
Add client and server files :)

5 years agoinitial commit
Robert Picard [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:31:52 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 
initial commit