matrixnullspace.com.git
4 years agoadd error handling & numpy to readme dl.future/master master
Dylan Lloyd [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:40:13 +0000 (09:40 +0000)] 
add error handling & numpy to readme

4 years agoclean up matrix.py & square matrices
Dylan Lloyd [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 04:23:47 +0000 (00:23 -0400)] 
clean up matrix.py & square matrices

still need error handling...

4 years agoreturn json from matrix, be pretty n'ajaxy
Dylan Lloyd [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 02:13:26 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
return json from matrix, be pretty n'ajaxy

4 years agoadded readme and notice of scipy dependency
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 01:12:20 +0000 (21:12 -0400)] 
added readme and notice of scipy dependency

4 years agoadded fonts, background and new html doctype
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 01:07:19 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
added fonts, background and new html doctype

4 years agocleaned up index and updated email
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:54:40 +0000 (20:54 -0400)] 
cleaned up index and updated email

5 years agoinit
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 20:08:59 +0000 (15:08 -0500)] 
init