matrixnullspace.com.git
5 years agoadded readme and notice of scipy dependency
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 01:12:20 +0000 (21:12 -0400)] 
added readme and notice of scipy dependency

5 years agoadded fonts, background and new html doctype
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 01:07:19 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
added fonts, background and new html doctype

5 years agocleaned up index and updated email
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:54:40 +0000 (20:54 -0400)] 
cleaned up index and updated email

6 years agoinit
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 20:08:59 +0000 (15:08 -0500)] 
init