p5-app-duckpan.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from istepura/master dl.future/master master
Zaahir Moolla [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 16:32:00 +0000 (09:32 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #9 from istepura/master

Web.pm - use environment proxy settings is UserAgent

4 years agoWeb.pm - use environment proxy settings is UserAgent
Igor Stepura [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 07:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0900)] 
Web.pm - use environment proxy settings is UserAgent

4 years agoonly rewrite spice specific js files
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:54:32 +0000 (19:54 -0400)] 
only rewrite spice specific js files

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from duckduckgo/zaahir/duckpan-concat-fix
Zaahir Moolla [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 21:05:39 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #8 from duckduckgo/zaahir/duckpan-concat-fix

Server.pm - updated to use new spice2_duckpan_compile.js, removed jQuery as it comes with spice2.js now

4 years agoServer.pm - updated to use new spice2_duckpan_compile.js, removed jQuery as it comes...
moollaza [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:12:04 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
Server.pm - updated to use new spice2_duckpan_compile.js, removed jQuery as it comes with spice2.js now

4 years agoDocument installdeps
Michael Smith [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 02:41:43 +0000 (20:41 -0600)] 
Document installdeps

4 years agoChecking for latest App::DuckPAN now
Torsten Raudssus [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 01:21:46 +0000 (03:21 +0200)] 
Checking for latest App::DuckPAN now

4 years agoallow for older d.js versions
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:18:09 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
allow for older d.js versions

4 years agoFixed duckpan, now works with d1000.js
moollaza [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 17:59:36 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
Fixed duckpan, now works with d1000.js

4 years agoadd "installing duckpan" instructions to the readme
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:26:52 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
add "installing duckpan" instructions to the readme

4 years agoUpdated DuckPAN help output and POD
moollaza [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:21:28 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
Updated DuckPAN help output and POD

4 years agoThat didnt worked out..
Torsten Raudssus [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 01:58:10 +0000 (03:58 +0200)] 
That didnt worked out..

4 years agoFixed some problems about cached content with publisher feature and added a bit more...
Torsten Raudssus [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 02:38:42 +0000 (04:38 +0200)] 
Fixed some problems about cached content with publisher feature and added a bit more debugging on NotFound case

4 years agoAlso fixed roadrunner...
Torsten Raudssus [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 13:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
Also fixed roadrunner...

4 years agoI am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am...
Torsten Raudssus [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 13:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, I am stupid, ...

4 years agoI hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate...
Torsten Raudssus [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 13:43:28 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, I hate ubuntu, ...

4 years agoremoved new LWP agent from Server.pm, was only needed for previous testing/debugging
moollaza [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 19:21:17 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
removed new LWP agent from Server.pm, was only needed for previous testing/debugging

4 years agoresolving rebase...
moollaza [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 19:41:31 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
resolving rebase...

4 years agoBump HTTP::Parser version to avoid head parsing bug
Michael Smith [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:57:12 +0000 (07:57 -0600)] 
Bump HTTP::Parser version to avoid head parsing bug

4 years agoadd sharedir with latest files
Michael Smith [Thu, 23 May 2013 21:55:01 +0000 (15:55 -0600)] 
add sharedir with latest files

4 years ago${dollar} now has to be converted into $.
Jag Talon [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:11:21 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
${dollar} now has to be converted into $.

4 years agoExperiments with {{dollar}}.
Jag Talon [Wed, 1 May 2013 19:31:36 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Experiments with {{dollar}}.

4 years agoadded support to DuckPAN for common js and handlebars files in parent dir
moollaza [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:00:38 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
added support to DuckPAN for common js and handlebars files in parent dir

4 years agoMoved {{dollar}} to Rewrite.pm
Jag Talon [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 19:15:47 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Moved {{dollar}} to Rewrite.pm

4 years agoDuckpan can now convert "${dollar}" to "$."
Jag Talon [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 20:49:09 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Duckpan can now convert "${dollar}" to "$."

This is mostly used by plug-ins that require "$" in the URL e.g.
Zipcode.

4 years agoupdated DuckPAN to grab versioned spice2 files from static
moollaza [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:52:16 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
updated DuckPAN to grab versioned spice2 files from static

4 years agoadded message to show this is an experimental DuckPAN installation
moollaza [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 19:36:43 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
added message to show this is an experimental DuckPAN installation

4 years agoupdated Web.pm to work with new naming convention
moollaza [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:13:57 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
updated Web.pm to work with new naming convention

4 years agofixed duckpan server to meet new filenames, improved LWP request, added Useragent
moollaza [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 21:53:10 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
fixed duckpan server to meet new filenames, improved LWP request, added Useragent

4 years agorenamed files to match new organization
moollaza [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 20:30:19 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
renamed files to match new organization

4 years agoconsolidated carousel js and handlebars tempalte
moollaza [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 22:57:57 +0000 (18:57 -0400)] 
consolidated carousel js and handlebars tempalte

4 years agoduckpan now redirects all requests to duckduckgo
moollaza [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:59:30 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 
duckpan now redirects all requests to duckduckgo

4 years agoadded carousel files, removed redundant variables
moollaza [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:35:33 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
added carousel files, removed redundant variables

4 years agomodified duckpan to use uncompiled handlebars templates, using full handlebars runtime
moollaza [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:50:17 +0000 (20:50 -0400)] 
modified duckpan to use uncompiled handlebars templates, using full handlebars runtime

4 years agoDuckpan now adds spice templates in script tag with class 'duckduckhack_template'
moollaza [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
Duckpan now adds spice templates in script tag with class 'duckduckhack_template'

4 years agoswitched Duckpan to grab full handlebars lib
moollaza [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:09:38 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
switched Duckpan to grab full handlebars lib

4 years agoAdded calls to grab spice2 related js files
moollaza [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:56:36 +0000 (20:56 -0400)] 
Added calls to grab spice2 related js files

4 years agoremoved garbage.... lol
Torsten Raudssus [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 23:21:49 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
removed garbage.... lol

4 years agoAdded fixtracking (for development on it), added options for sites to set domain...
Torsten Raudssus [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 23:20:35 +0000 (01:20 +0200)] 
Added fixtracking (for development on it), added options for sites to set domain specific

4 years agoAdded publisher feature
Torsten Raudssus [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 23:12:13 +0000 (01:12 +0200)] 
Added publisher feature

4 years agoI just like committing.
Michael Smith [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:33:41 +0000 (16:33 -0600)] 
I just like committing.

4 years agoOkay, now how about this one?
Michael Smith [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:31:15 +0000 (16:31 -0600)] 
Okay, now how about this one?

4 years agoSKIP default server test if a custom one is set
Michael Smith [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:28:13 +0000 (16:28 -0600)] 
SKIP default server test if a custom one is set

4 years agoDon't puke on non-root servers in test
Michael Smith [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:14:48 +0000 (16:14 -0600)] 
Don't puke on non-root servers in test

4 years agoAdded all missing ABSTRACT
Torsten Raudssus [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 17:03:08 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Added all missing ABSTRACT

4 years agoAdded poupload command
Torsten Raudssus [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:59:41 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Added poupload command

4 years agoBump HTML::Parser to avoid head parsing bug (I used the right acronym this time)
Michael Smith [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:59:31 +0000 (07:59 -0600)] 
Bump HTML::Parser to avoid head parsing bug (I used the right acronym this time)

4 years agoBump HTTP::Parser version to avoid head parsing bug dl.future/spice2 spice2
Michael Smith [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:57:12 +0000 (07:57 -0600)] 
Bump HTTP::Parser version to avoid head parsing bug

4 years agoget rid of windows carraige returns!
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:00:12 +0000 (18:00 -0400)] 
get rid of windows carraige returns!

grep -rl $'\r' . | xargs dos2unix

4 years agotake away exec bit from Cmd::Query
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 31 May 2013 21:55:30 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
take away exec bit from Cmd::Query

4 years agotake away exec bit from Cmd::Query
Dylan Lloyd [Fri, 31 May 2013 21:54:59 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
take away exec bit from Cmd::Query

4 years agoFirst UploadToDuckPAN then UploadToCPAN
Torsten Raudssus [Thu, 23 May 2013 22:21:09 +0000 (00:21 +0200)] 
First UploadToDuckPAN then UploadToCPAN

4 years agoadd sharedir to master, too
Michael Smith [Thu, 23 May 2013 21:59:20 +0000 (15:59 -0600)] 
add sharedir to master, too

4 years agoadd sharedir with latest files
Michael Smith [Thu, 23 May 2013 21:55:01 +0000 (15:55 -0600)] 
add sharedir with latest files

4 years agoAehm right.. it install deps.. not installs stuff ;)
Torsten Raudssus [Mon, 13 May 2013 01:16:05 +0000 (03:16 +0200)] 
Aehm right.. it install deps.. not installs stuff ;)

4 years agoAdded some more options, untested
Torsten Raudssus [Mon, 13 May 2013 01:13:47 +0000 (03:13 +0200)] 
Added some more options, untested

4 years agoAdded Time::HiRes for making roadrunner beep beep possible on finish
Torsten Raudssus [Mon, 13 May 2013 00:56:04 +0000 (02:56 +0200)] 
Added Time::HiRes for making roadrunner beep beep possible on finish

4 years agoAdded secret roadrunner feature
Torsten Raudssus [Mon, 13 May 2013 00:30:09 +0000 (02:30 +0200)] 
Added secret roadrunner feature

4 years agoFixed problems about PodWeaver warnings
Torsten Raudssus [Sun, 12 May 2013 23:35:46 +0000 (01:35 +0200)] 
Fixed problems about PodWeaver warnings

4 years agoAdded up new Travis plugin, new .travis.yml
Torsten Raudssus [Thu, 2 May 2013 21:31:14 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Added up new Travis plugin, new .travis.yml

4 years ago${dollar} now has to be converted into $.
Jag Talon [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:11:21 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
${dollar} now has to be converted into $.

4 years agoExperiments with {{dollar}}.
Jag Talon [Wed, 1 May 2013 19:31:36 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Experiments with {{dollar}}.

4 years agoMerge branch 'spice2' of github.com:duckduckgo/p5-app-duckpan into spice2
moollaza [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:00:41 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'spice2' of github.com:duckduckgo/p5-app-duckpan into spice2

4 years agoadded support to DuckPAN for common js and handlebars files in parent dir
moollaza [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:00:38 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
added support to DuckPAN for common js and handlebars files in parent dir

4 years agoMoved {{dollar}} to Rewrite.pm
Jag Talon [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 19:15:47 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Moved {{dollar}} to Rewrite.pm

4 years agoDuckpan can now convert "${dollar}" to "$."
Jag Talon [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 20:49:09 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Duckpan can now convert "${dollar}" to "$."

This is mostly used by plug-ins that require "$" in the URL e.g.
Zipcode.

4 years agoAdded notify email open@duckduckgo.com
Torsten Raudssus [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 20:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Added notify email open@duckduckgo.com

4 years agoAdded travis plugin, travis.yml and weaver.ini
Torsten Raudssus [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 16:59:11 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Added travis plugin, travis.yml and weaver.ini

4 years agoupdated DuckPAN to grab versioned spice2 files from static
moollaza [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:52:16 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
updated DuckPAN to grab versioned spice2 files from static

4 years agoA little bit of tuning
Torsten Raudssus [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 22:59:54 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
A little bit of tuning

4 years agofix tabs and remove testing code
Michael Smith [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:37:23 +0000 (14:37 -0600)] 
fix tabs and remove testing code

4 years agohandle subdirs of the sharedirs...
Michael Smith [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:34:16 +0000 (14:34 -0600)] 
handle subdirs of the sharedirs...

4 years agoChanged Authority to cpan:DDG
Torsten Raudssus [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:18:10 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Changed Authority to cpan:DDG

4 years agohandle share dirs from non-spices
Michael Smith [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:39:13 +0000 (13:39 -0600)] 
handle share dirs from non-spices

4 years agoadded message to show this is an experimental DuckPAN installation
moollaza [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 19:36:43 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
added message to show this is an experimental DuckPAN installation

4 years agoupdated Web.pm to work with new naming convention
moollaza [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:13:57 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
updated Web.pm to work with new naming convention

4 years agospecify origin branch for dzil release
Dylan Lloyd [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 00:54:19 +0000 (20:54 -0400)] 
specify origin branch for dzil release

4 years agofixed duckpan server to meet new filenames, improved LWP request, added Useragent
moollaza [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 21:53:10 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
fixed duckpan server to meet new filenames, improved LWP request, added Useragent

4 years agorenamed files to match new organization
moollaza [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 20:30:19 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
renamed files to match new organization

4 years agoconsolidated carousel js and handlebars tempalte
moollaza [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 22:57:57 +0000 (18:57 -0400)] 
consolidated carousel js and handlebars tempalte

4 years agoduckpan now redirects all requests to duckduckgo
moollaza [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:59:30 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 
duckpan now redirects all requests to duckduckgo

4 years agoadded carousel files, removed redundant variables
moollaza [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:35:33 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
added carousel files, removed redundant variables

4 years agomodified duckpan to use uncompiled handlebars templates, using full handlebars runtime
moollaza [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:50:17 +0000 (20:50 -0400)] 
modified duckpan to use uncompiled handlebars templates, using full handlebars runtime

4 years agoDuckpan now adds spice templates in script tag with class 'duckduckhack_template'
moollaza [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
Duckpan now adds spice templates in script tag with class 'duckduckhack_template'

4 years agoswitched Duckpan to grab full handlebars lib
moollaza [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:09:38 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
switched Duckpan to grab full handlebars lib

4 years agoAdded calls to grab spice2 related js files
moollaza [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:56:36 +0000 (20:56 -0400)] 
Added calls to grab spice2 related js files

4 years agogit keeps saying I've modified these
moollaza [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:52:52 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
git keeps saying I've modified these

4 years agoFix for strings with extra newlines/carriage returns
Dylan Lloyd [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:01:14 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
Fix for strings with extra newlines/carriage returns

The \n escaping is working fine, but for HTML output that still has
weird returns, Javascript will take that as a newline and throw an
"Unterminated string literal" error in the browser-side. Removing \R
after the \n have been escaped solves the issue.

Thank you to bureado <https://github.com/bureado>, who authored this
change and commit.

4 years agoupdated plain old documentation
Dylan Lloyd [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:42:47 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
updated plain old documentation

4 years agoSmall update to README, added duckpan env <name>
Zaahir Moolla [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:41:56 +0000 (11:41 -0500)] 
Small update to README, added duckpan env <name>

4 years agoAdd subheaders to README.md
Dylan Lloyd [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:24:49 +0000 (08:24 -0800)] 
Add subheaders to README.md

4 years agoUpdated README - Made it look a little nicer.
Zaahir Moolla [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:14:54 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
Updated README - Made it look a little nicer.

4 years agoCreate README.md
Zaahir Moolla [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:54:59 +0000 (10:54 -0500)] 
Create README.md

Because we really SHOULD have one here.

4 years agoHad to delete this test
Torsten Raudssus [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:11:51 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
Had to delete this test

4 years agoMore fixes of tests
Torsten Raudssus [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +0100)] 
More fixes of tests

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:duckduckgo/p5-app-duckpan
Torsten Raudssus [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:05:58 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:duckduckgo/p5-app-duckpan

4 years agoRemoved Test::Except for now; added App::Duckpan to fool metacpandb
Torsten Raudssus [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:05:24 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
Removed Test::Except for now; added App::Duckpan to fool metacpandb

4 years agofixed problem with randomly ordered env output
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 03:30:13 +0000 (22:30 -0500)] 
fixed problem with randomly ordered env output

4 years agofixed failing tests with empty env.ini & re-enabled
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 03:20:10 +0000 (22:20 -0500)] 
fixed failing tests with empty env.ini & re-enabled

4 years agoDisabled failing tests
Torsten Raudssus [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 03:01:51 +0000 (04:01 +0100)] 
Disabled failing tests