patent-api.git
6 years agoworks, but fails unpleasantly when no result found dl.future/master master
Dylan Lloyd [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:57:39 +0000 (01:57 -0400)] 
works, but fails unpleasantly when no result found

6 years agoinit
Dylan Lloyd [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:28:26 +0000 (19:28 -0400)] 
init